BMT Business meets Technology Consulting AG

Increase your efficiency in your
internal processes and procedures.

Liferay

BMT lies an eye on the open source platform Liferay, which has been named ›Leader‹ in the Magic Quadrant for horizontal portals, for the seventh time in a row, by Gartner in 2016. It can be built on-premise or taken from the cloud.


With Liferay DXP, we support you to pursue a consistent digital customer strategy. All business units can be consistently aligned to customer needs in order to gain competitive advantages in the digital age. The integration of all business applications into end-to-end processes makes it possible to gain a more comprehensive understanding of the customer with every interaction of the customer and to provide customers with a positive digital experience.  


Liferay's advanced user interface, versatile functionality and easy integration into existing systems make it particularly popular. The portal is designed to allow your customers to carry out transactions, to access documents, and to retrieve information online if you want to allow franchisees, partners or intermediaries to act more effectively, or to coordinate the participation of multiple stakeholders in complex business processes.


We advise and support you throughout the process.

Any questions? 
Please feel free to contact us directly 
or by calling +41 71 688 87 87

Liferay Digital Platform

BMT Business meets Technology
Consulting AG

info@bmtg.ch

+41 71 688 87 87

Imprint

BMT Business meets Technology Consulting AG

Steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz in Ihren 
internen Prozessen und Abläufen.

Liferay

Ein weiteres Augenmerk liegt für BMT auf dem Open Source Plattform Liferay, welches 2016 zum siebten Mal in Folge von Gartner als ›Leader‹ im Magic Quadrant für horizontale Portale ausgezeichnet wurde. Es lässt sich on-premise aufbauen oder aus der Cloud beziehen.

Mit Liferay DXP unterstützen wir Sie eine durchgängige digitale Kundenstrategie zu verfolgen. Sämtliche Geschäftseinheiten können konsequent am Kundennutzen ausgerichtet werden, um sich im digitalen Zeitalter Wettbewerbsvorteile zu verschaffen. Die Integration aller Geschäftsanwendungen in durchgehende Prozesse erlaubt es, mit jeder Interaktion des Kunden ein umfassenderes Kundenverständnis zu gewinnen und den Kunden ein positives digitales Erlebnis zu verschaffen.
 

Liferays moderne Benutzeroberfläche, die vielfältigen Funktionalitäten und die leichte Integrierbarkeit in bestehende Systeme macht es besonders beliebt. Das Portal ist geeignet um Ihre Kunden Transaktionen durchführen zu lassen, auf Dokumente zugreifen und Informationen online abzurufen, wenn Sie Franchisenehmern, Partnern oder Vermittlern mit bestimmten Informationen effektiver agieren lassen wollen oder die Teilnahme multipler Stakeholder in komplexen Geschäftsprozessen koordinieren.
 

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie im gesamten Prozess. 

Sie haben Fragen?
Nehmen Sie gerne direkt Kontakt mit uns auf 

oder telefonisch unter +41 71 688 87 87

Liferay Digital Platform

BMT Business meets Technology
Consulting AG

info@bmtg.ch

+41 71 688 87 87

Impressum